Stand with UNITE HERE for safe schools

Untitled 2

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stand with UNITE HERE for safe schools

  1. Pingback: Stand with UNITE HERE for safe schools | dbiondo

  2. Good Luck ! When I refused to make my son eat the school lunch I became the enemy! The school start harassing my son until I made them an offer I thought they could not refuse. I would buy a school lunch everyday but we choose the staff member that eats it, well, after that they never bugged my son again!

  3. The photos from this event were really great on such a critical and important issue.

Leave a Reply

